The CW Announces Fall 2014 Premiere Dates

by Shilo Adams 1,412 views0

the cw

the cwThe CW has become the third broadcast network to release premiere dates for its fall schedule and as per usual, the network is opting to officially begin its season in October with the premieres of The Vampire Diaries and Reign on October 2nd. Of note on The CW’s fall schedule are a Supernatural retrospective, several ways to sample The Flash (possibly at the cost of The 100), and a Jane the Virgin premiere encore paired with America’s Next Top Model.

You can check out a full list of The CW’s fall premiere dates below, as well as The CW’s fall 2014 schedule here and  trailers for its new fall shows here.

What will you be watching on The CW this fall? Do you think the network is putting too much behind The Flash? Which new show will be The CW’s biggest breakout of the season?

Thursday, October 2nd
8:00 The Vampire Diaries
9:00 Reign

Monday, October 6th
8:00 The Originals
9:00 Supernatural (Retrospective Special)

Tuesday, October 7th
8:00 The Flash
9:00 Supernatural

Wednesday, October 8th
8:00 Arrow
9:00 The Flash (Premiere Encore)

Monday, October 13th
8:00 The Originals
9:00 Jane the Virgin

Wednesday, October 15th
8:00 Arrow
9:00 The Flash (Episode 2 Encore)

Friday, October 17th
8:00 Jane the Virgin (Premiere Encore)
9:00 America’s Next Top Model

Wednesday, October 22nd
8:00 Arrow
9:00 The 100